write

Sometimes, at night, you that golden hour when you suddenly feel creative, have the urge to clean and/or your mind is just going crazy. At least this is how I work, I'm a night owl.

Anyways, as I mentioned a few posts ago, I think that I want to start writing about my weight journey, not because I really want to share it, but because if it could help SOMEONE or inspire just one person I want that to happen. I'm no expert, what so ever, but it's always been a big part of my life. I have hated my weight as long as I can remember, and it's always been around me somehow. People say that you should never give up on something you can't go a day without thinking about, although it's not entirely true, I feel like it fits to something like this.

I really need to gather more courage, and get things moving, but soon I will share a part (or maybe everything) about my journey. soon..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0