TITLE .

I know there's gonna be a lot of "hey, I'm gonna start with this now" or "here's a new category", but I guess you have to start with that stuff.

Another new thing I want to start with is "What I ate Today", and that is not everyday, but maybe one or two times a week, I share what I've been eating that day. I always write that down in my food diary anyway so I thought maybe it would give you some inspiration.

So, I've always heard that if you want to be a successful blogger you should stick to one thing, but I don't think I can do that. I don't want it to be hard or forced, I just want to write what ever comes to my mind right then and there. So one day it's going to be "What I ate Today", and someday I would want to write more about my workouts and there is going to be a lot of makeup and beauty.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0